New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Allown

Lonely and don't want to get old alone. Love outdoors,camping,action movies,braai,animals. Go out in groups, not offended. I think I'm romantic,like a man that's opreg,betroubaar,eerlik en iemand met respek hanteer. Ens

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Vir 8 Jaar gewoon op plaae
What type of crops do you grow?Skaap,bees,hoenders,varke,gesaaides
What type of animals do you raise?Skaap,vark,bees,hoender

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleKantoor bestuur by Orthopedic Dr

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsAksie,CSI
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesAksie,Romans, Cowboy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsLady in Red
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksAs above
Idea of funIets wat ons Saam Kan doen
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryLearning to drive a big truck